Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - South Hadley
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - South Hadley, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2022 7:44PM
Very nice easy to navigate
Gloria W
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2022 11:50AM
Beautiful flower very fast delevery
Yetta S
Avas Reviews - General
06/20/2021 5:31PM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful. I'm always worried when ordered out of town.
Cathy D
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2020 11:21AM
The Flowers were beautiful
Michele P
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2020 8:35PM
I am very pleased with the flowers I ordered. I placed the order on line in the morning. By early afternoon I had received a thank you from the person I sent them to with a picture of the arrangement. They were beautiful! The process was quick and easy. I'm very happy with the service I received and the product. Thank you!
Pamela R
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2019 9:27AM
Flowers and service were both excellent
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2018 9:10AM
The flowers I order were beautiful fresh and delivered on time! Thank You very Much my sister sent me a picture they were just what I order! Thanks again!
Harriet A
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 12:32AM
My experience was a good one.
Sue M
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2016 12:48AM
Flowers were beautiful, reasonably priced, service was precise. I didn't like the $2.99 charge for the card that was sent with the flowers to a funeral home.
Kim H
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2016 12:04AM
Arrangement was beautiful
Luann H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Spring Tulips Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
56°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 67%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Alas the hotel (Circus Circus,Reno,NV )received the order on August 1st,but stored it overnight. I persuaded the hotel to pay for the loss of the flowers.Which they have. Your service was prompt and the packaging excellent.. - Nicholas H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility