Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Somerville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Somerville, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2022 6:59PM
Flowers were fresh and lasted a long time. I'm going to order more. Thanks.
Shelby B
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 12:09AM
I spoke with a very knowledgable and helpful young woman who helped place my order quickly. She was extremely patients and kind. The flowers were delivered within a couple of hours of my placement of the order. My friend who received the flowers said they were gorgeous. Thank you!
Monica W
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2022 7:08AM
I want to thank you for the excellent service. I placed the order in the morning and my daughter received the flowers a few hours later. I will definitely use your flower shop for future needs. The flowers were beautiful
Deanne B
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 3:34PM
The flowers delivered were lovely and no issues with the delivery to my daughters condo! thank you
Karen S
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2021 12:08AM
Lovely flowers that most importantly arrived on the agreed date. Thanks
David P
Avas Reviews - General
03/15/2021 7:55AM
The delivry was on time and it was a great experience. Thank you
Yvrose D
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2021 12:49PM
Great service. Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Megan D
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2020 1:08AM
Great last minute service. Thank you
Judith M
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2020 6:42PM
The azalea plants were beautiful and were quite large. They were delivered exactly when requested and my sisters were very happy to get them on their birthday. Thank you for such great service.
Nelda C
Avas Reviews - General
01/19/2020 7:43AM
Fliers were delivered the same day. It’s what I ordered. I can’t think of anything to say but good job
Cindy D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
31°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 70%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers looked great! Thank you!. - Zachary J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility