Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Seekonk

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Seekonk, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2023 7:28AM
Excellent experience with Ava's to send flowers to my daughter for her birthday. Will use again!
Susannah W
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2023 8:26AM
All was as expected. Thanks
Francis B
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2023 8:58AM
Ordering, the flowers and the delivery were perfect. Job well done.
Francis B
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2022 7:49AM
All was perfect. I ordering process and the delivery. Job well done. Thanks
Francis B
Avas Reviews - General
06/16/2022 8:17PM
Excellent service. Flowers and card were just as ordered. Thank you! I would use Ava's Flowers again.
Susan B
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2020 3:05PM
Thank you so much!!!
Michaela D
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2020 7:57AM
She loved the flowers! They were beautiful
Amy C
Avas Reviews - General
10/15/2019 9:44AM
Beautiful flowers. Exactly what we ordered and what was shown to me online. Will definitely use this site again!
Alyssa D
Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2017 3:52AM
I had forgotten about my best friend's 60th birthday until late the previous day. I googled florists in her small community and Avas came up with great ratings. Why search further and waste time when others have given good reviews. So, I chose Avas, at 9 a.m. the day the flowers needed to be delivered. The selection was good for my price range and they delivered by noon that day. What great service. My friend sent me a pic and they were gorgeous as was the vase. My friend was happy and so am I. I would select Avas again.
Valerie E
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2017 2:11PM
My sister was thrilled with the delivery. Although the on-line photo didn't show it, the arrangement arrived with lovely decorative butterflies which happen to be my niece's favorite. Thank you for doing a wonderful job!
Martine M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Perfect - arrived right on time!. - Paula D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility