Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Scituate
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Scituate, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2024 11:14AM
A perfect match to the flower arrangement picture. Flowers were fresh, delivered as requested. Very satisfied with using Ava's.
Robert L
Avas Reviews - General
12/25/2023 7:51AM
The flowers were beautiful and delivered in time. Thank you.
Deborah R
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2023 1:03PM
Very prompt service. Very nice product, recipient was thrilled. Thank you
Francine M
Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2023 4:12PM
Very very efficient.
Carmel C
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2022 8:27AM
Entire experience was terrific, recipient of the flowers raves about the bouquet. Thanks to the staff and the experience! Great job Ava's.
John F
Avas Reviews - General
07/19/2022 7:36AM
Positive raves from recipient regarding the beautiful and unique bouquet of flowers! Thank you.
Hikaru I
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2020 12:19AM
Flowers looked beautiful.
Catherine A
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2020 8:58AM
Excellent service and beautiful flowers delivered on time
Nancy D
Avas Reviews - General
05/20/2020 10:41PM
My family and friends were so happy with your beautiful casket spray and floral wreath. We picked your colorful sympathy collection and it was just lovely. It was such a comfort to see such beautiful flowers and colors. Your flowers were fresh and the salesperson was helpful in explaining the different items. My mother in law was a florist and I think she would been very happy with your work. I also felt that your prices were very reasonable for the quality and workmanship of your flowers. I will recommend your company to all my friends who are in the market for flower arrangements.
naomi ruth loomis-bennett
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2019 11:50AM
The service was excellent and the order was exactly what was requested.
John B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
58°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

It was a great experience never having used Avas before. I was kept informed as to each step of the process. The receipient loved the flowers and said it was a beautiful, fresh arrangement. I would definitely us Avas in the future. Thanks!. - Doreen W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility