Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Sagamore Beach
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Sagamore Beach, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2023 10:32PM
It was very easy to place the order, and my friend was very happy to receive them.
Christina S
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2021 6:08AM
Thank you, Megan loved her flowers & delivered in great time
Heather G
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 10:29AM
thank you very much; you called to make sure that changing the color of the flowers was acceptable and it may aunt loved them!
Deborah R
Avas Reviews - General
02/04/2017 3:08AM
Was happy with service, quick and easy to order and I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Catherine C
Avas Reviews - General
08/17/2016 5:25AM
The flowers were just as pictured, however I was disappointed the vase was green as opposed to the purple show in the picture, as this is the color of the nursery.
Kathleen C
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2016 3:29AM
Very happy with the process of ordering and the beautiful flowers that Gale received. It was just what I ordered! Thanks so much!
Sharyn P
Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2016 1:42AM
Dealing with your phone operator was efficient and very pleasant. My friend was ecstatic when she received the beautiful orchid. It had many blooms and was very vibrant on color. She loved it!
Nancy E
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2016 8:29PM
Thank you for the delivery and who i ever I talked to was very helpful.
Rebecca G
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2015 5:06PM
Thank you for getting my delivery prior the viewing. I forgot to place my order earlier in the week so I know I was cutting it close. The arrangement looked beautiful.
Kathleen J
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2015 5:47AM
The package was left at the door, but it was received. My friend really liked it. The rock candies were a special treat.
Esther F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 8.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was wonderfully taken care of. I also ordered flowers for my daughter in law in Nashville the next day and they were delivered as promised too! I am a new customer and will be back! Thank you. - Maryanne T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility