Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Rockland
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Rockland, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/06/2024 4:56PM
The flower arrangement for Gerald "Jerry" Walter Wellman was beautiful! Avas Flowers did a beautiful arrangement!
Joy C
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2023 6:55AM
I didn't see the flower arrangement personally but was told they were beautiful. I appreciate being able to easily order online and receive up to date status regarding my order.
Wendy D
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2021 6:54AM
Thank you , everything was wonderful! They Loved the basket.
Kathleen C
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2020 6:23PM
Great service and beautiful arrangement
Michelle L
Avas Reviews - General
06/04/2020 7:10AM
My order was delivered fast and on time. I'm extremely pleased because I had a bad experience with another flower service. I understand the restrictions due to Covid-19 but there was no delay in my delivery. Best wishes to your continued success
Nancy C
Avas Reviews - General
04/04/2020 1:20PM
Excellent service with ease. Thank you, Marguerite Robinson
Marguerite R
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2020 11:43AM
Great Job! The flowers were awesome and my sister loved them!
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2020 2:32AM
My friend said the flowers were beautiful They arrived at the time requested.
Patricia P
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 10:29AM
Excellent all the way...The recipient and her family were so pleased and the flowers are so beautiful. Thanks so much!
Carolyn S
Avas Reviews - General
07/24/2019 9:19AM
Although I didn't see tje sympathy spray I sent my relative's said it was very nice. Great service. Easy site to shop on. I have used you twice and will again.
Louise Z

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The basket of flowers was beautiful & much appreciated by my mother on her 90th birthday.. - Carol K

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility