Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Raynham

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Raynham, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/27/2021 12:15PM
flowers were very nice
Joyce M
Avas Reviews - General
03/27/2021 8:49AM
Good experience with ordering. Person on phone very informative and professional. I was advised that flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Muriel S
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 7:21AM
Everything was great
Keri M
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2019 4:57PM
Great service- so easy to order on line sight unseen. The Buckley’s commented on how amazing they look and on the amazing smell of the flowers. I would use agsin. Thanks for everything.
Kent T
Avas Reviews - General
12/18/2017 8:57AM
Great experience, professional and courteous staff. Very much appreciated the status of order/delivery option. Merry Christmas!
Richard C
Avas Reviews - General
11/21/2017 6:35AM
After having delivery restraints for same day service, Avas Flowers found a way to make it happen within a reasonable time frame. Timing was sensitive due to the recipient soon leaving the area to make funeral arrangements. Avas went above and beyond to expedite this service.
William H
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 8:25AM
Delivered quickly. Great presentation. Thank you!
Gail C
Avas Reviews - General
04/22/2017 2:06PM
They delivered on time plant was amazingly beautiful my grandmother loved it definitely worth it
Yvette
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2016 3:52PM
Flowers were beautifully arranged and are still blooming 1.5 weeks later. Will definitely use you again. Thank you
Eileen G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
63°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

I have been impressed with your service and will be sure to keep you in mind for the future. Take care.. - Morgan W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility