Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Osterville
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Osterville, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/23/2018 6:32AM
Flowers were for my sister-in-law. She said they were beautiful. Delivered on time
Ellen A G
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2017 10:13AM
I didn't actually see the flowers but my sister-in-law was very happy with them.
Ellen A G
Avas Reviews - General
04/20/2017 10:39AM
Good Morning Staff; My Mommy LOVED THEM!!!! When I orderer on Saturday from your web site, I totaly forgot that Sunday was Easter!! Thank You So Much for your Speedy Delivery, and making my Mom VERY HAPPY!!! I will be ordering from Ava's in the near future!! Pam Miller (Smithvile, Tn): Thank You again!!!! Have a Great Week!!!!
Bob@military-certificates.com B
Avas Reviews - General
01/10/2017 1:40PM
Great service, courtious and efficient. Thank you...
Ronald S
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2016 4:27AM
Easy to order. The lady on the phone was very kind and capable. I did not attend the funeral or see the flowers but those who did said they were beautiful.
Sheryll G
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2016 5:45PM
Ordering was easy and flowers arrived quickly.
Amanda R
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2015 10:07AM
My experience was fine. I did not attend the memorial so didn't see the flowers. Also do not know if they arrived on time. I assume they did until I hear differently.
Janis Ann S
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2015 2:51AM
The flowers were just the service was right on i have nothing but good things to say thank you so much Vicky trevino
Daniel T
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2015 1:09AM
Great job!
Amy S
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2015 2:32AM
My daughter enjoyed the flowers and said that it was a beautiful arraignment. I really Appreciate that you were able to deliver them to her on such short notice. If the need should arise again I would be more than happy to use your device. Thank you.
Barry P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
37°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 10.36 m/h

What our customers say:

YOU DID FINE. INTEND TO USE YOU AGAIN. - DMP. - DASHAMIR P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility