Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Northampton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Northampton, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2022 9:39AM
Thank you for the wonderful flowers and service, it helped to make a long distance birthday wish more special.
Karen Beth S
Avas Reviews - General
07/29/2021 9:53AM
My mother was so happy to to receive this beautiful and sweet bouquet. She was pleasantly surprised and it brought tears to her eyes. Thank you for delivering this bouquet in such a timely manner.
Patricia R
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2021 5:03PM
You did a great job, i put the order in and within hours it was there and beautiful, well done!!!
Lisa B
Avas Reviews - General
05/16/2019 3:06PM
She got her flowers, she sent me the picture and she was very pleased. * want to thank you for taking the time to help me get it delivered for her special day.
Gail M
Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2017 5:50AM
Very satisfied with the delivery. The driver asked for directions and quickly found the place. Thank you.
Lucia A
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 7:59PM
Great service! Easy to order and the flowers and balloons looked great!
Renee S
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2017 10:17PM
prompt, reliable service. arrangement was actually prettier in person than on website. thanks!
Kohls Store 10661 S
Avas Reviews - General
03/16/2017 5:27PM
Lovely flowers. Will order from you again J. Jennett
Jeane J
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2017 1:21AM
Fast service and satisfied with the quality and look of the flowers.
Ramon F
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2016 4:21AM
Order was handled professionally. Excellent service.& follow-up. Thank you !
Terry S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Easter Lily Gift Plant - Farm Fresh
From: $0.00 $39.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
28°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Hi Avas Flowers, My order was delivered promptly on the specified day and my friend was absolutely delighted! I haven't yet seen the flowers, but one very happy recipient is enough for me. There is nothing whatsoever that could have been done better. Another Internet company that I approached had an order-form which would not accept my order from outside the USA and they did not respond to my request for their assistance. Their only phone contact number was a USA toll-free number, that doesn't work for us non-USA residents. Of course, they lost my order and left me unhappy. In contrast, your website made the whole thing straightforward and it all Just Worked. What more can I say! Thank you, Bob. - Bob D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility