Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - North Chelmsford
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - North Chelmsford, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/13/2022 12:12PM
Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you.
Cheryl C
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2022 11:07AM
I always have excellent service. And the flowers are always beautiful. I appreciate your service. Thank you
Diane F
Avas Reviews - General
06/25/2022 9:41AM
Thank you
Daniel H
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2021 9:04PM
My order was placed correctly and efficiently. The recipient was overjoyed.
Lisa H
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2020 6:50PM
Beautiful flowers delivered on time.
Kevin B
Avas Reviews - General
09/08/2020 7:53AM
I want to say thank you for the wonderful service you gave to me and our family. We had wonderful comments about the color and presentation of the flowers you delivered. We had excellent service. We will definitely use you in the future. Thank you, Linda Richardson
Linda R
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2019 9:03AM
Service was excellent.
James F
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2019 9:56AM
Great service! The flowers I ordered were delivered as requested and pictured!
Martha T
Avas Reviews - General
08/12/2019 9:29AM
Flowers were delivered on time and they were as shown in the online picture, great job. I would definitely choose Avas Flowers again.
Jean N
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2019 12:03PM
Loved the email updates, comforting. Flowers were lovely, I was told. Thankyou
Theresa H

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $49.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived early on the scheduled day and were wrapped very carefully to avoid damage in transit. My mom was very pleased with the arrangement. It cheered up her day. Thanks!. - James G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility