Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Newton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Newton, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2022 12:27PM
I Love what was sent!!!!!
Kathleen S
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2021 12:33PM
LOVELY!! Just lovely, and delivered just right. I recieved a picture from the recipient. Very happy with the online experience and results.
Bonnie Puls
Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2020 9:15AM
Lovely arrangement delivered on time.
Marcia P
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2019 9:56AM
It was easy to order. It was delivered on a timely manner. I received a text confirmation after the flowers were delivered.
Lyla C
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2019 11:38AM
It was beautiful and the printed card was also. Thank you
Margherita C
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2019 2:42PM
The flowers I sent were absolutely beautiful
Wendy T
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2018 4:37AM
I ordered these flowers by calling directly from UK. Received excellent customer service from the sales representative who took down my long detailed message and instructions thoroughly. Flowers were delivered when requested on the day and beautifully presented. Thanks Avas Flowers.
Minaxi P
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2018 9:55AM
Good Job Thank you
Peter G
Avas Reviews - General
03/28/2017 5:59AM
Very easy to order. Appreciated the emails about the delivery
Annette W
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2017 10:12AM
She was very happy with the arrangement.
Christine M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 20.71 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were wonderful and delivered intact. I will definitely use this site again for flowers next time.. - Gillian B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility