Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Needham
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Needham, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2024 7:43AM
The recipient was so pleased with her arrangement She said it was absolutely beautiful
Debra N
Avas Reviews - General
12/11/2023 5:24AM
Smooth transaction. Recipient of arrangement say it is beautiful.
Alan N
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2023 2:27PM
Thank you so much. Mrs. Dick was very happy with the flowers and balloon. Se said that it was beautiful! She received it the day I wanted. Again, Thank you so much! Patricia
Patricia C
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2022 5:37PM
Always taken care of to perfection
Mary K
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2022 9:55AM
I ordered for for first time and was very pleased!
Julianne K
Avas Reviews - General
11/23/2020 5:46AM
The flowers and arrangement was beautiful! Thank You so much!!
Jacqueline N
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2020 3:09AM
Thank you so much for taking care of my order so promptly. I live in London and my little sister lives in Needham and I wanted to surprise her on her 21st birthday. You made it possible. Thank you again.
Elizabeth S
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2020 11:11AM
Great phone service. Thank you
BRITA R
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2019 9:39PM
Thank you so much for the delivery even though I ordered 2 days before Christmas! The delivery was made the next day. The arrangement was beautiful and my in-laws loved it!
Suzanne G
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2019 6:34AM
Thank you. The recipient was thrilled. Great service!
William D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
36°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

I didn't see the flowers personally, but others in attendance at the service said they were beautiful and sent me a picture.. - Jennifer F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility