Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Needham Heights
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Needham Heights, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/03/2022 7:23AM
Wonderful bouquet!
Barbara R
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2022 2:07PM
delivered on time the same day of order. Thank you!
Holly C
Avas Reviews - General
09/16/2022 12:20PM
Service was excellent. Thank you.
Ann K
Avas Reviews - General
09/12/2022 3:36PM
I appreciate your follow up. I hope Carole loves your arrangement. Thank you, Ann
Ann K
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2022 9:32AM
All went well. Another satisfied customer.
Stanley R
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2020 2:11AM
excellent flowers and service
Afik G
Avas Reviews - General
05/28/2019 11:00AM
I had some trouble ordering on line but called the help number and was assisted by a very nice man who helped finalize my order.
Joan G
Avas Reviews - General
02/10/2017 10:13AM
I really appreciate your excellent service! I worked with Rene...and he was a PLEASURE to work with, very helpful, very responsive. I found you online, looking for a florist in Needham...and you had EXACTLY what I wanted. I had no luck at first, in finding orchids in Needham. You were my third try...AND THE BEST, ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!! So thank you very much. I am glad I found you and I will definitely come to you again for your beautiful
Susan W
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 8:47AM
The flowers that were delivered were absolutely stunning!! I placed my order over the phone and the person that handled my order was very pleasant and simply amazing. I will definitely use Avas Flowers again!
Cori L
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2016 12:54PM
The assorted color roses were absolutely beautiful and well received. Thank you for a great presentation.
Justine P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
32°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 77%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers arrived on time, were very beautiful and very much appreciated. I' m pleased with your service and so is my sister, the recipient. Thank You, Ruth Dickens. - Ruth D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility