Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Monson
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Monson, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2021 10:13AM
We had been in a car accident my daughter drove 1/2 hour to get to us while I was in a trama room my husband was down the hall . She kept going from one to the other to relay info about the other to keeps us calm. Every one needs to be told how appreciated they are and this flower basket was beautiful and perfect.colors were bright and fresh the basket was very nice. Larger than expected and arrived the same day . Will use again and again
Jody T
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2017 5:56PM
The plant arrived on time and was beautiful! The staff I spoke to was very accommodating since I had to change the delivery address.Very thorough and I will do business with you again! You may share this feedback publicly.
Barbara G
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2017 11:29PM
I was happy with the service, although the only hiccup that I think needs improvement is you checking of the status feature. It didn't notify me that it was being process or en route. It only told me that I placed my order and gave me an estimated date of arrival, not even the time. When I would check the status, it said that there is no information at this time. So I had no idea what was going on and when it would be delivered.
Lindsey M
Avas Reviews - General
03/18/2017 8:26AM
Steven was excellent. He was so patient as I was trying to get the correct address for Mrs. Webb. She loved them! They looked gorgeous. I appreciate Steven's customer service. You are so lucky to have him!! Thank you Jill flannery
Jill F
Avas Reviews - General
12/30/2016 4:44PM
Told it was Beautiful, thank you.
Gregory S
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 12:14AM
I ordered next day flowers for a funeral, the flowers arrived in time and by all accounts were so beautiful. Thank you.
Kem T
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2016 2:39PM
Hello Avas Flowers, I ordered two identical bouquets for my identical twin sister's birthdays. Well, they looked even better than the pictures on the website and they were thrilled. Plus they were delivered exactly on the right day (and they were both suprised). So, win-win situation. I used you guys once before for my aunt and my mother's birthdays too, and the flowers were also perfect and fantastic. I will continue to use you guys anytime I need flowers sent in the US (I live in Germany). But, it's nice to know that I can order online, the flowers will look like the picture (or better) and it will arrive on time. Thank you! Katherine Waite
Katherine W
Avas Reviews - General
06/01/2016 8:40AM
Shirley was very pleased with the color selection. Her daughter had just passed and I have known the family for 82 years and knew they would like "happy" flowers...not funeral type; Thank you Marjory Bandy Centralia, Wa.
Marjory B
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2015 12:06AM
Good service, recipient said flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time, I will definitely order from Avas Flowers in the future.
Denise F
Avas Reviews - General
09/14/2015 10:31PM
As long as Mary got it ,iTs fine I know it was a late order Thank you for getting it delivered
Rosemary B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Because Of You Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 82%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 6.67 m/h

What our customers say:

Thanks a lot,have added you to my favorites...best wishes.. - Mollie W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility