Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Medford

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Medford, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/10/2024 9:25AM
I got a phone call from recipient who raved about the Beautiful flowers. Elizabeth
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2023 1:38PM
Ordering flowers was so easy. The flowers that were delivered looked just like the picture. They were gorgeous! For a sympathy basket, they were perfect to represent the decease's personality, colorful. I would order from you again. You get a big thumbs up. Thank you Mary Soster
Mary S
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2023 2:30PM
Easy and Quick! Pleasure to order! Ken Allegra
Kenneth A
Avas Reviews - General
07/06/2023 8:51AM
I am an older lady who gets "all thumbs" when it comes to using a computer &/or i-phone. This was a great experience and the personnel were very patient and helpful! My grand-daughter's birthday is July 4th....Not only were the flowers beautiful, but they were delivered on time!!!! She was thrilled! Thank You so....much. Shirley Rainey '
Shirley R
Avas Reviews - General
01/23/2023 8:31PM
My daughter LOVES the flowers! And, your phone representative JANE was kind and helpful. Please tell her I said Thankyou and I remember our conversation!
Ann Z
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2022 12:59PM
your check out was easy to follow.
Maria & R
Avas Reviews - General
08/06/2022 7:28AM
Flowers were lovely Thank you!
Terry C
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2022 9:21PM
Thank you
Claudia C
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2021 9:54AM
fast delivery, very reliable
Des R
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2021 8:05AM
Thank you for prompt service
Jane M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sunflower Bouquet
From: $44.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 11.5 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement was delivered to the hospital the next day and looked great. I've not had much luck with online flower purchases but the Avas arrangement was great. Thanks. - MARILYN B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility