Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Mattapan
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Mattapan, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/02/2017 11:01AM
Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement that was delivered to our family member. I wanted her to have a wonderful surprise from her NM family and your flower shop did great. Your website is very easy to navigate and I had a fun time looking at all of the arrangements. I will purchase from you again in the future when I want to send flowers to our Amarillo family.
Eleanor S
Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 5:53AM
Flowers and delivery exceeded my expectations! Living in Iowa and it being a 11 hr drive from La Porte, IN, I was at a loss as to which florist I should use. I feel I selected the very best! Joanne Craig
Joanne C
Avas Reviews - General
01/28/2017 2:48PM
I don't have anything to say. My experience was simple and straightforward. :)
Rhonda H
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 11:21PM
A bit pricey but Timely and the arrangement looked great
Mark M
Avas Reviews - General
10/11/2016 6:52PM
I had a wonderful experience, I placed my order and had to call in to change the address, everyone I dealt with was patient, kind and very efficient. Thank you!!!!! Carol
Carol L
Avas Reviews - General
10/07/2016 3:38PM
Gorgeous flowers. Great job!
Alexander C
Avas Reviews - General
09/19/2016 2:10PM
Great service! You guys really went the extra mile,and I am very appreciative.
Sara W
Avas Reviews - General
09/09/2016 4:43PM
THANKS for the lovely delivery of flowers! Because we were unable to be at my sister-in-laws birthday party, I was glad to have the flowers represent us! I was happy with the confirmation text/email and she was very happy with her bouquet!!
Kristi N
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2016 2:17PM
Was completely satisfied with all.
NICHOLAS S
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2016 9:18PM
Delivery was as expected. Recipient showed me a picture and there were less leaves than in the picture on the website but overall the orchid is beautiful. Thanks. I would use your shop again.
Teresa C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Pink Roses
From: $59.99

What our customers say:

An easy to navigate website. Fast service. Pretty flowers. - Joan F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility