Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marshfield
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Marshfield, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2022 9:35AM
I wasn't able to attend but a family member told me your flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and I was so happy to hear that. Thank you as sometimes ordering flowers from a distance doesn't always prove to be a professional, dependable, creative source but you hit the mark on all three. Many thanks. Ann Hays
Ann H
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2021 9:54PM
Beautiful bouquet!
Jackie L
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2021 9:21AM
Quick and easy
Raymond M
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2021 7:04PM
The flowers were beautiful and much appreciated. Thank you for getting them delivered as soon as you were able.
Judith P
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2021 4:08AM
My 1st daughter birthed her 1st daughter! Your beautiful Easter lilys were perfect & timing was amazing! Thank you!
Lynn C
Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2021 6:18AM
Thank you for your fast delivery and excellent service!
Jackie H
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2020 11:47AM
Did not attend the event for which the flowers were delivered, but heard good to excellent reports of the display.
Robin H
Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2020 12:59AM
Thank you so much for the quality service you provide!
John M
Avas Reviews - General
05/21/2020 11:27AM
Daughter and son in law loved the flowers--thought they were beautiful--delivered on time--date of their 20th Anniversary--Wonderful
Sheila R
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2020 9:01AM
To be honest with you - nothing to improve same day delivery - was great Fiona was very surprised and very pleased loved the colors and everything Great selection to pick from
John R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

One Dozen Red Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 79%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Good work on the delivery, the card and having quality flowers!. - Steven L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility