Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marshfield
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Marshfield, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/11/2024 7:56AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful and the delivery was right on schedule. Thank you!
Lisa A
Avas Reviews - General
12/26/2023 4:08AM
Great service. Flowers and candy arrived when promised and customer was very happy.
Peter P
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2023 1:09PM
Delivered as expected and recipient loved them! Thanks!
AnnMarie W
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2023 1:08PM
Delivered as expected. Recipient loved them!
AnnMarie W
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2023 2:04PM
There were many great options and the delivery was right on time. Will definitely be ordering from Avas again!
Jill F
Avas Reviews - General
08/28/2022 9:35AM
I wasn't able to attend but a family member told me your flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful and I was so happy to hear that. Thank you as sometimes ordering flowers from a distance doesn't always prove to be a professional, dependable, creative source but you hit the mark on all three. Many thanks. Ann Hays
Ann H
Avas Reviews - General
12/09/2021 9:54PM
Beautiful bouquet!
Jackie L
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2021 9:21AM
Quick and easy
Raymond M
Avas Reviews - General
05/17/2021 7:04PM
The flowers were beautiful and much appreciated. Thank you for getting them delivered as soon as you were able.
Judith P
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2021 4:08AM
My 1st daughter birthed her 1st daughter! Your beautiful Easter lilys were perfect & timing was amazing! Thank you!
Lynn C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The picture he sent of the flowers he received was nearly exactly like the picture of what we ordered. Nicely done!. - Leslie s

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility