Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Marlborough
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Marlborough, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2024 9:01AM
Same day delivery was fast and excellent timing. Specially for a friend that just lost his father
Lesly B
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2024 5:50AM
I was very happy with your service,while ordering the customer service girl was so helpful, I would use you again,thanks
Karen B
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2023 10:16PM
Thank you for delivering the flowers in one day, they were lovely. I found your name on the internet, and am very impressed with your compnay. Michelle said they were gorgous
KAREN J
Avas Reviews - General
08/09/2022 9:42AM
Thank you for the fast delivery! I recommend this service.
Lays A
Avas Reviews - General
08/01/2022 6:44PM
Great service!
Mary G
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2021 11:56AM
Very helpful and professional order person.
JOAN D
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2021 7:57AM
The recipient thought they were beautiful and made her smile.
Claire H
Avas Reviews - General
11/29/2020 8:42AM
flowers were delivered on time and during a good time durng day
Diane C
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2020 8:00AM
My arrangement was delivered on my birthday in the a.m. Fresh and beautiful. Thank you very much the flowers are matched color wise and size correctly. I would definitely use your company again. BKL
Kristen M
Avas Reviews - General
12/24/2019 8:49AM
I my daughter Sany Geiger and my sister Kathy Cox always use the Floral Gallery for long distance surprises. I have never once been disappointed in the choices they send, always fresh so cut flowers last 3 weeks and did gardens and potted plants are awesome, They differently are a 5 star operation and beyond.
Julie Huffman

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
93°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

My friend was very pleased with the floral arrangement and that not only was a note left on her door about the delivery but, she also received a followup phone call to verify she had received the flowers. She was very appreciative of this. She said the flowers were beautiful and just as I had ordered. When I send flowers to her in the future, I will make sure to use Ava's flowers. Thanks.. - Kris M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility