Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Malden
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Malden, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2022 7:42PM
I was very pleased,with my purchase from your florist and so was my daughter in law. The bouquet was stunning with autumn colors and delivery was prompt, as promised. Thank you for making us happy. Sincerely, Marian Hester
Marian H
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2022 7:01AM
I can't even begin to express how happy I was with the beautiful spray you created for my beloved brother Louie. Everything about the spray was outstanding. I will definitely recommend your florist to anyone of my friends and family. I will continue to use your florist in the future. Many many thanks, Sincerely Vera Ford
Elvera F
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 11:11AM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you for doing a great job!
Sally L
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2022 8:44AM
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS
Gerard A
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2022 10:21AM
This is the first time I placed an order with you and it was just super easy! The flowers arrived in a timely manner and looked just like the picture on the website! I don't live in the area and knowing that your products are of good quality and fast delivery, I definitely will use you again!
Cindy N
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2022 7:13AM
Thank you for doing a beautiful arrangement for my brother's funeral we were so pleased with the sympathy basket we would definitely use your service again maureengasparello@gmail.com
Maureen G
Avas Reviews - General
10/10/2021 6:32AM
Flowers where beautiful and arrived right on time.
Debra O
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2021 9:05AM
Very pleased with all orders from your store
Russell W
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2021 5:51AM
First time ordering from this shop, pleased with the flowers My mom loved them , I will order from them again.
Carolann T
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2021 12:23PM
Everything was done efficiently, courteously and on time.(Thank you, Samuel.) Most important, she is very pleased with the flowers you selected.
Myron B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

My Sun, Moon and Stars
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 87%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

My Mom loved the flowers. You were very professional in your services and I would use you again and I would be happy to recommend you to anyone.. - Priscilla B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility