Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Malden

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Malden, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/31/2024 12:05AM
A good experience.
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
03/30/2024 2:17AM
Orders arrived in n time, and were as pictured on their website.
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2024 1:08PM
The flowers were beautiful and got there in time!!Thank you
Heather S
Avas Reviews - General
11/06/2023 6:21AM
everything was excellent. Thank you
Leslie S
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2022 7:42PM
I was very pleased,with my purchase from your florist and so was my daughter in law. The bouquet was stunning with autumn colors and delivery was prompt, as promised. Thank you for making us happy. Sincerely, Marian Hester
Marian H
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2022 7:01AM
I can't even begin to express how happy I was with the beautiful spray you created for my beloved brother Louie. Everything about the spray was outstanding. I will definitely recommend your florist to anyone of my friends and family. I will continue to use your florist in the future. Many many thanks, Sincerely Vera Ford
Elvera F
Avas Reviews - General
09/22/2022 11:11AM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you for doing a great job!
Sally L
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2022 8:44AM
EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS
Gerard A
Avas Reviews - General
05/03/2022 10:21AM
This is the first time I placed an order with you and it was just super easy! The flowers arrived in a timely manner and looked just like the picture on the website! I don't live in the area and knowing that your products are of good quality and fast delivery, I definitely will use you again!
Cindy N
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2022 7:13AM
Thank you for doing a beautiful arrangement for my brother's funeral we were so pleased with the sympathy basket we would definitely use your service again maureengasparello@gmail.com
Maureen G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 48%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

We are very happy with our purchase. It was more than we expected at a very good price! Keep up the great work!. - Deborah D

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility