Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lynn

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lynn, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2024 6:16PM
I ordered flowers for my friend online as I do not live in Lynn. The site was easy to navigate and I found a beautiful arrangement I liked. My order arrived on time (for opening night) and it was exactly what I had ordered which I do not get when I use online only sites. When I searched for Lynn florists, Ava's was the first that popped up and since it is my daughters name I felt like it was meant to be. Ava's did not disappoint!
Lauren S
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2023 11:30AM
Great service
Andrew S
Avas Reviews - General
08/26/2023 10:06AM
very easy ordering. delivery on time. thank you.
ROCKLAND O
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2023 10:23AM
My wife was so surprised on the Rose's that was delivered to her. And the fresh smell on the Dozen of Rose's still doing great and beautiful. Thank you Ava's Florist
Tony K
Avas Reviews - General
01/18/2023 11:19PM
They were for my niece who just lost her husband. They are not having services so I wanted to cheer her Up with flowers, she said they were absolutely beautiful! Thank you
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2022 3:52PM
Your service was excellent and the delivery was made the same day as my order. The flowers were loved by the recipient.
Melody B
Avas Reviews - General
06/13/2022 12:55PM
Recipient quite pleased with gift. Thanks
Mary A
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2022 6:21AM
Same Day Delivery and the Recipient was extremely surprised with her arrangement. She absolutely loved the stuffed animal included. Thank you so much for your assistance in making her birthday memorable.
Kathleen R
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2021 6:25AM
Very easy to use the website. Delivered on time. Was told they were beautiful.
Kathleen M
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 3:46PM
Happy with the arrangement
John M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
66°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Great support, even after hours when I thought the bouquet hadn' t arrived (but it actually had) The people I sent it to were very happy!. - Lind P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility