Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lowell

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Lowell, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/07/2024 6:48AM
The flowers were beautiful and I paid the rush. It was there on time. Thank you, will order again
Leonor T
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2024 5:58AM
Flowers were beautiful and colorful Pricing was good. Recipient loved them and delivered as promised.
Sandra K
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2023 2:52AM
Avas Flowers in Lowell, MA is awesome. I live in Colorado but have family in Lowell, I can always count on Avas to deliver high quality arrangements, I never have to stress. Customer service is top notch. Thank you for everything.
Amy D
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2023 6:52AM
My sister said the flowers were absolutely beautiful, I was so glad to hear it cause you never know what to expect when you order online but I was very pleased With the flowers & the service
Lucille W
Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2023 9:18AM
Everything was perfect, my friend said the flowers were beautiful
Donna M
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2022 8:25AM
Thank you again for another perfect transaction! The flowers were beautiful as reported by my aunt and they were delivered right on time. It's my second time ordering from you and I'll keep ordering as long as my aunt is in the hospital. Thanks again.
Nina P
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 8:36PM
Thank you +
CARROLL A Y
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2022 7:34AM
Very easy to order. The flowers were delivered to my friend 2 hours later. He loved them!
Jennifer C
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 5:11AM
Incredible service, extremely fast delivery. And the plant is stunning. Thank you for cheering up my father after a very long time in the hospital. I will always support local businesses and will absolutely use you guys again !
Leah F
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2022 8:51AM
I thought you guys did a great job and provided service quickly. Thank you!
Carline K

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $64.99

Local Weather

title
59°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 78%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

Fast and wonderful service. Highly recommended.. - David S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility