Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lowell
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Lowell, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/21/2023 9:18AM
Everything was perfect, my friend said the flowers were beautiful
Donna M
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2022 8:25AM
Thank you again for another perfect transaction! The flowers were beautiful as reported by my aunt and they were delivered right on time. It's my second time ordering from you and I'll keep ordering as long as my aunt is in the hospital. Thanks again.
Nina P
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 8:36PM
Thank you +
CARROLL A Y
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2022 7:34AM
Very easy to order. The flowers were delivered to my friend 2 hours later. He loved them!
Jennifer C
Avas Reviews - General
07/30/2022 5:11AM
Incredible service, extremely fast delivery. And the plant is stunning. Thank you for cheering up my father after a very long time in the hospital. I will always support local businesses and will absolutely use you guys again !
Leah F
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2022 8:51AM
I thought you guys did a great job and provided service quickly. Thank you!
Carline K
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2022 5:22AM
Thank you for providing a lovely arrangement and on time delivery.
Gabrielle M
Avas Reviews - General
06/17/2021 6:42AM
Will definitely use your service again
Susan C
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2021 6:52AM
Very fast delivery even on Valentine's Day we
Gabrielle M
Avas Reviews - General
02/15/2020 10:02AM
I was told the flowers were beautiful and were delivered promptly on the day and time promised. Very happy!!!
Donna N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 63%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

I was not able to view the garden myself but friends told me it was just beautiful- thank you Avas!. - Christine G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility