Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Lancaster
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Lancaster, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2020 11:26AM
Thanks for doing a wonderful job
Job L
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2019 8:01AM
Thanks for a great experience. My recipient was delighted
Michael P
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2017 6:17AM
Thank you. Job well done.
Peter J F
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2017 12:17AM
Thank you for your good service and speedy delivery. I buy from you regularly and will continue to do so. Thanks again.
Elizabeth R
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2017 5:24AM
The flowers were delivered on time, and the vase and arrangement was precisely as pictured. No hidden charges or fees. 100% satisfied. Will recommend Avas to others.
David B
Avas Reviews - General
12/02/2016 7:44PM
Flowers were delivered in record time and they were beautiful. Best experience ever!
Rachael W
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 8:38AM
Beautiful arrangement. Thank you!
Shawn H
Avas Reviews - General
07/07/2016 2:24AM
Very helpful.. Sister in law loved the flowers... Fast service.
Susan R
Avas Reviews - General
06/29/2016 12:26AM
thank you, good job. i'll use you again.
James R
Avas Reviews - General
10/22/2015 3:49PM
I was told the basket was very nice! I will use your florists again when I need flowers or fruit baskets in your area
DORIS A

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Expressions of Love
From: $44.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
34°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 3 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything was delivered as promised. I was very pleased with the service and the arrangement.. - Judith J

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility