Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Holliston
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Holliston, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2022 5:59AM
The leave your feedback public doesn't work for the google part. Otherwise, a good experience.
Diane K
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2022 9:07AM
It was important to find a local florist that could deliver the flowers in a day. When I had difficulty, I was able to get prompt assistance by phone. Thank you!
Robin C
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 6:54AM
Beautiful arrangement and delivered on time.
Daniel B
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2020 12:14AM
Service was excellent. Flowers delivered on the correct day and within the time frame mentioned. She loved them. I was impressed with receiving the confirmation immediately and also a copy of the invoice. Ordering out of the US (Canada) was a bit nerving but all turned out excellent. Thank you for your great service.
Marlene C
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2019 3:05AM
The flowers were perfect and delivered as promised. Thank you.
Elizabeth G
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2019 6:51PM
absolutely beautiful. I received a pic from the person I sent it to. They love it!
Sandra G
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2017 3:20AM
Sister and brother-in-law were very please with the floral arrangement and I very pleased with the service you provided. Thank you! Mrs. Dodson
Joanna D
Avas Reviews - General
08/24/2016 5:21PM
Thank you for helping us on such short notice.
Amanda S
Avas Reviews - General
06/03/2016 7:15PM
Anne loved the flowers! They arrived as promised. We will definitely order from you again. Thank you. Margaret Rettof
Margaret R
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2016 4:45PM
Placed my order on-line. Flowers were delivered by promised date and time. You even sent me a text that flowers were delivered - I didn't expect that. The recipient was very pleased which was important to me as his wife had recently passed away. Thank you.
Anita R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Season's Greetings Holiday Sleigh
From: $0.00 $75.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 4 m/h

What our customers say:

The orchids were lovely and they were delivered at the perfect time. She loved them. Thank you so much!. - Leigh W

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility