Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Holbrook
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Holbrook, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2021 6:58AM
Recipient was very pleased with the floral gift. Thank you
Judith K
Avas Reviews - General
11/25/2019 4:59PM
I’m very disappointed. The bouquet was small and not very full. It really didn’t look like the picture and was very expensive for the quality. I saw what was left of it today- only a few flowers left. Such poor quality especially for a sympathy bouquet
Lucy O
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2017 10:41AM
My daughter really loves her flowers
Eva L
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2017 2:44PM
Everything was very nice. The only thing to mention is that my name as the sender was not on the card like I thought it was suppose to be. Not a big deal in my case but others might find that a bit upsetting.
Eric S
Avas Reviews - General
03/23/2017 2:24AM
I have used you for several different orders and have been extremely satisfied every time. Thank you
Barbara S
Avas Reviews - General
12/27/2016 6:49AM
I appreciate the same delivery during the Christmas rush, it was important to me that my cousins received the sympathy flowers and you delivered and they were beautiful. Thanks you, Margie Shaw
Margaret S
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2016 9:30AM
great experience and very easy to order
Isaac S
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2016 4:02AM
Easy ordering, dependable delivery, great products.
Jeffrey M
Avas Reviews - General
05/25/2016 5:02AM
great
Mary P
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2016 6:25AM
Very courteous and precise in making sure that the information was properly recorded!
William L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
49°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

Just a note to say thank-you for the sympathy arrangement I ordered, which was delivered today. The bereaved family said they were just beautiful. Much appreciation for the ease in ordering, the great variety of choices, and the timely delivery.. - Kathleen L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility