Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hingham
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hingham, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2022 11:20AM
Reprocessed from this beautiful selection of flowers was easily accomplished. Delivery time was prompt. Mrs. Comerford was delighted with the flowers! They were beautiful! Thank you for your attention to this order. You are now on my contact list
Margaret D
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2021 11:11AM
They were very helpful and pleasant to speak with. I felt reassured that my order would arrive in time for the service.
Gwen W
Avas Reviews - General
06/14/2021 7:22AM
The customer service rep was friendly and professional and the flowers were beautiful!
Kate J
Avas Reviews - General
05/05/2021 8:59AM
Great service! Beautiful flowers and vase! Thank you, Trish Thomas
Patricia T
Avas Reviews - General
03/13/2021 10:42AM
Great service and flowers were gorgeous! Exactly as Pictured. Very happy with this purchase.
Cynthia W
Avas Reviews - General
11/20/2020 3:34AM
Great job
Paul N
Avas Reviews - General
05/26/2020 7:55AM
Pleasant experience from the time I ordered over the phone to delivery My friend is in a nursing home and it was her 80th birthday. She loved the flowers balloons and chocolates. Made her day a lot brighter. Thank you very much. Will definitely use you again
Linda P
Avas Reviews - General
04/12/2017 3:16PM
I ordered with no problem at all and delivery was fast! It's great to order with them !
Irma G
Avas Reviews - General
04/03/2017 2:08AM
The sympathy arrangement was beautiful! The family sent me pictures! Exactly what we wanted. Thank you so much!
Sandy A
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 12:09AM
She loved the flowers!! Thank you so much they were absolutely BEAUTIFUL !!
Diane C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
38°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 82%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

The wrong address was entered and I called right away to correct it and had to wait until it posted to have it corrected. The woman corrected the delivery address and the flowers arrived in time for the party. I really appreciated her follow-thru.... - Gail B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility