Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Harvard
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well

Reviews - Harvard, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2023 1:48PM
Thank you for prompt service and beautiful flowers
Donna G
Avas Reviews - General
12/08/2021 11:49AM
Have placed orders for arrangements in the past and have been pleased with them. Hope this remains true with this order. Thank you
Diane L
Avas Reviews - General
09/28/2018 7:19AM
Gorgeous flowers, timely delivery, all round hit!!!
Marjorie W
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 11:46AM
This order was a last minute thought for my sister's birthday she turned 96 and of course we can't be there so when we found that you could send her a bouquet the same day we were thrilled! She called and said they were the most wonderful gift because there is still snow and this kust made her day! Thank you so much! Sincerely, the Ken Johnson family
Ken J
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2016 12:43PM
I am VERY happy with the arrangement. In the past, with other florists, the arrangements were much smaller & with fewer flowers than pictured. I also really appreciate you folks went the extra mile & called to correct the delivery date. Thank you very much.
Richard W
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2016 9:11PM
The flowers were for my 80 year old, legally blind sister. I knew she couldn't read a card but could feel and smell the flowers. She called to say she loved them and I was happy to have her enjoy them on her 80th.
Mary G
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 6:00PM
The flowers were delivered prior to 4:00 PM as promised and they looked beautiful. I would deflinitely order flowers again from this florist. Thank you.
Roxanne D
Avas Reviews - General
04/19/2016 7:30PM
I apprecate your excellent service and lovely tulips for Ann. Your ad in the computer caught my eye, and everyone I dealt with were so nice and accommodating. Being from Mass, I had no idea whom to choose for a florist, and I picked the right one! Thanks! Adrienne St. Amand
Adrienne S
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2016 2:54AM
I was pleased the order was delivered when requested and no excuses as to why it couldn't be done as has been my past experience with ordering flowers on line. Thank you.
Lorraine G
Avas Reviews - General
01/20/2016 12:24AM
Worked well. Would do again.
Joseph L

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you very much. I ordered the flowers from Australia and it was all very easy and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend you to others.. - Sharyn B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility