Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Hanover
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Hanover, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2020 1:30PM
Recipient was very pleased. Delivery was timely as promised.
Diane M
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2020 9:38AM
They arrived a few days after delivery date, but My Sister, said they were Beautiful ! She's happy, I'm happy. Thank You ! Many Blessings For The new Year !!! You ALWAYS Do A Great Job !!!
Deborah T
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2020 9:44AM
Very easy ordering, product received looked just like the one online and it was delivered on the day and time frame as promised. Would definitely order again! Thank you!
Kathleen W
Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2020 10:39AM
My mother in law loves the flowers.
Jennifer C
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2020 1:29PM
Nice arrangement Delivered in timely manner
Patricia G
Avas Reviews - General
08/14/2019 10:12AM
The arrangement was beautiful.. The service excellent. Thank you, Bill Wagner
William W
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2019 9:17AM
Thank you for the beautiful job you did for my aunts services, I received a picture and my family said that the picture didn’t do them justice, they were so nice.
Richard C
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2018 5:25AM
Beautiful arrangement. Very pleased. Will call again. Thanks. Theresa
Theresa G
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2018 12:07AM
Absolutely great service and I will definitely be using them again!!! Thank Thank you Ava's flowers
William M
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2017 8:27AM
Everything was great. You delivered same day which was incredible. Really appreciated!
Allison B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

She's Got Style, She's Got Grace
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
41°F
Clouds: 11%
Humidity: 57%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Very user friendly site. The recipiant expressed that the plant that was sent was gorgeous.. - Colleen M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility