Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Gloucester
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Gloucester, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/22/2021 12:07PM
The experience was perfect. Zero issues. Thank you very much.
William M
Avas Reviews - General
02/28/2021 8:28AM
Very pleased with every aspect of this service. Wonderful phone person to walk me thru the process and give me the best price. I will use this service again and recommend it to others.
Deborah S
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2019 7:44AM
Flowers were beautiful and plentiful — the lillies continue to open each day !
Loraine F
Avas Reviews - General
03/26/2018 5:06AM
Thank you for your excellent service every time! You're the best!
Nancy L
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 12:04AM
The flowers got there, tho a day after i received a delivered text.
Bonita M
Avas Reviews - General
01/26/2017 5:00PM
While I did not see a pix of the actual flowers delivered, I did receive thorough notification that they were delivered and I appreciated the promptness.
Sue E
Avas Reviews - General
12/07/2016 1:36AM
A good buying experience except the billing information page was difficult to fill out. I live in Australia, which I could enter into the form but then it wanted me to select a state and zipcode in America. No option to select an Australian state. So I just changed the billing address to the same as the recipient address but that's not ideal as I would have preferred the recipient not to know the price of the flowers.
Jess O
Avas Reviews - General
10/04/2016 12:21AM
Website was easy to navigate, I haven't heard from the person I sent the plant, but I hope that the plant was healthy. The pictures looked nice, but you never know the quality.
Gale N
Avas Reviews - General
09/13/2016 11:09PM
Delivery was super quick and the arrangement was greatly appreciated by my sister-in-law. Many thanks for such a great job.
Sheila I
Avas Reviews - General
07/23/2016 6:21PM
I have not personally see the arrangement but was told it was very pretty. This my third order from you and the service has been wonderful.
Verylann S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
50°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 30 m/h

What our customers say:

Judy said that the flowers lifted her spirits! Thank you!!. - Lynda H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility