Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Georgetown
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Georgetown, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/16/2024 12:34PM
Easy ordering and love the flower pictures to see what will be received.
Cathleen J
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2023 9:38AM
This was a wonderful experience. The plant was beautiful and I had same day delivery. About an hour after ordering it, it was delivered.
Emily B
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2023 3:52PM
My experience was great. Mila loved her flowers. Thank you, Maureen
Maureen K
Avas Reviews - General
07/15/2022 11:08AM
Thank you. Looking forward to seeing the bouquet
Judy S
Avas Reviews - General
09/07/2020 7:23AM
Thank you for your great service. The Classic Sympathy Bouquet was ordered early afternoon & just a few hours later I received a photo text when it was delivered to the front door. It was beautiful! I was very pleased with both the product & the service. Thank you for a job well done.
Cheryl C
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2019 8:19AM
She said they were beautiful and that is all that matters.
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2019 4:43PM
Efficient, prompt, and the flowers couldn’t have been prettier. Jeri Webster
Geraldine W
Avas Reviews - General
10/13/2017 9:22AM
The flowers were beautiful.
Tomas C
Avas Reviews - General
10/09/2017 7:32AM
She loved it.
Maggie K
Avas Reviews - General
11/19/2016 8:23AM
The arrangement is beautiful and Noreen was so very pleased. She said the person that delivered it was so kind to help her place the flowers where she could see them while resting. I will definitely use Ava's again. Thank you
Vickie S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Sweetest Surprise Pastel Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 4.43 m/h

What our customers say:

The arrangement went out on time and was all it was suppose to be and more! Thanks for the great customer service.. - Denese A

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility