Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fitchburg
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Fitchburg, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/04/2024 2:28PM
Thank you for your terrific service. The flowers were delivered on time and the arrangement was beautiful. My friend really appreciated them. Keep up the outstanding work you are doing.
Barbara B
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2024 12:34AM
Ordering was easy. Flowers were gorgeous & delivered as requested.
Dawn B
Avas Reviews - General
11/14/2023 12:42PM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Cheryl D
Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2022 8:04AM
I am very pleased with my order and delivery . thank you
Joseph C
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 6:36AM
Nicely done, Drew received on the holiday and was pleased with the arrangement.
Paul M
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2022 10:09PM
Very pleased , web site easy , delivery arrived that afternoon and recipients flowers were very similar to picture and enjoyed
Karen F
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 11:53AM
This was what I expected. Thank you.
H2O Damage D
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2020 5:39AM
Avas flower's is the best was very happy with service and the flowers are simply beautiful , everyone kept saying beautiful flowers :)Avas Flowers is where I'm getting all my flowers for now on :)
Pauline G
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2020 5:24PM
very good
Adelia C
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2017 5:58AM
I admittingly will tell you I did NOT see the Bouquet personally,however from the "Oh my Goodness you must see these Gorgeous Flowers! Did you pick them out yourself? They are fantastic!" I will give Avas Flowers all thumbs up! Thank You for brightening my friends day :)
Tina F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
57°F
Clouds: 87%
Humidity: 95%
Wind: 4.5 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was happy with the delivery. A job well done.. - George M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility