Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Fitchburg
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Fitchburg, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/02/2022 8:04AM
I am very pleased with my order and delivery . thank you
Joseph C
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2022 6:36AM
Nicely done, Drew received on the holiday and was pleased with the arrangement.
Paul M
Avas Reviews - General
01/22/2022 10:09PM
Very pleased , web site easy , delivery arrived that afternoon and recipients flowers were very similar to picture and enjoyed
Karen F
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2021 11:53AM
This was what I expected. Thank you.
H2O Damage D
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2020 5:39AM
Avas flower's is the best was very happy with service and the flowers are simply beautiful , everyone kept saying beautiful flowers :)Avas Flowers is where I'm getting all my flowers for now on :)
Pauline G
Avas Reviews - General
06/09/2020 5:24PM
very good
Adelia C
Avas Reviews - General
11/10/2017 5:58AM
I admittingly will tell you I did NOT see the Bouquet personally,however from the "Oh my Goodness you must see these Gorgeous Flowers! Did you pick them out yourself? They are fantastic!" I will give Avas Flowers all thumbs up! Thank You for brightening my friends day :)
Tina F
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2017 2:57AM
My daughter was very please with her Birthday bouquet. She said they made her office smell really good. Thank you for making her day more special
Kathie F
Avas Reviews - General
04/06/2017 9:16PM
My friend was so pleased when she received the flowers at her uncle's service. She said they were beautiful. When you order something and you are out of state you always worry about what will be sent since you won't be there to actually see it. It made me happy to know she got just what I ordered. Thank you Avas for the great job you did.
Kathy S
Avas Reviews - General
03/02/2017 10:18AM
The only issue I had was when I was ordering the balloons was not sure exactly what the balloons looked like at the time I placed more order...whwhen we did get the balloons was not exactly what I wanted but the order did get there in time so I would definitely use your company again.
Maurice W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
33°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 88%
Wind: 5.99 m/h

What our customers say:

I was told that the flowers were beautiful and that they arrived on time. The recipient received an extremely large box and nothing was crushed. I will use this company again. Thank you.. - Mara S

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility