Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Falmouth
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - Falmouth, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2017 10:58AM
The flowers were beautiful! This will be my 3/4th time ordering from Ava's.
Jolan S
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 8:11PM
Very pleased with the speedy same day delivery!! And the flowers were beautiful (was sent a picture of the bouquet). Thank you!!
Shelley G
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 2:05AM
The florist did a good job. The flowers were very pretty.
Sharon S. R
Avas Reviews - General
09/24/2016 11:55AM
Thank you for the wonderful service. The flower arrangement was just perfect and the quick delivery was fantastic. The recipient was so thrilled and loved the card. Appreciate your care and consideration with the arrangement!
Kellie C
Avas Reviews - General
02/22/2016 9:16AM
Avis flowers is the only way to go. I've been ordering through them for all my flower needs. The flowers are fresh and beautiful. Besides that, the women in my life love them. They're delivered when expected and they call to confirm everything to ensure it's right the first time. I make you feel your order is really as important to them as it is to you. Thank you.
Jeff M
Avas Reviews - General
07/22/2015 1:29AM
The flowers were bueatful my Lady was very pleased with everything .The color was outstanding very bright .I will be ordering from Avas Flowers again . Thank you , Jerry Kyzar
Jerry K
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2015 6:10AM
Appreciate the prompt delivery and the email notifications. Thanks for the beautiful bouquets.
Gerri L
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2015 7:25AM
Thank you. A very beautiful arrangement!
Pearl B
Avas Reviews - General
04/10/2015 3:48AM
Eletta received her flowers Monday and emailed us that she was thrilled! Thanks
Terry P
Avas Reviews - General
12/17/2014 9:24PM
I would rate my experience as Very Good. I was extremely pleased with the customer service I received from Avas Flowers. I have been told the flowers were gorgeous! A special thanks to Edward for his patience with me on the phone as he assisted me with placing my order. I would definitely use Avas Flowers again! Sincerely, Janice Morlock
Janice M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 9.22 m/h

What our customers say:

Recipient was happy with bouquet. Thanks so much.. - Sandra C

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility