Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Easton

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Easton, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/30/2017 9:29AM
delivered as scheduled, no problems
Thomas D
Avas Reviews - General
01/15/2017 4:16AM
The flowers were lovely. I was very pleased. Thankyou
Carol F
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2016 4:42PM
They arrived just when stated they would, was told they were beautiful and would put a smile on faces well after Christmas! THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT SO SIMPLE!
Vicki K
Avas Reviews - General
10/18/2016 2:45AM
Everything was great. My mother loved the flowers. Thank you.
Dennis B
Avas Reviews - General
08/13/2016 2:24PM
Easy process and great customer service
Daniel V
Avas Reviews - General
07/21/2016 12:15AM
I had a good experience working with Avas flowers and will use them again. It was an easy on-line process and I was told the flower garden was beautiful. Thank you
Barbara M
Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2016 9:53PM
Great service, beautifull flowers, thanks
Julian Ricardo N
Avas Reviews - General
10/06/2015 8:37AM
Dish garden was lovely. We were very pleased and appreciated the very quick delivery!!! Thank you---we will be using Ava's Flowers again! Kae Kohler
Kae K
Avas Reviews - General
09/25/2015 7:17PM
Easy ordering. Had a call from my friend - the recipient - right after the flowers were delivered. She loved them! Chose your company since she lives in Friendswood, and wanted it to be an easy delivery. Good choice.
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2015 4:25PM
Loved the arrangement and the heads up when it was delivered. So pleased that i ordered a fruit arrangement for my son!
EMMA O

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Birthday Indulgence
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
53°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

Delivery was prompt and the flowers were beautiful. Will absolutely shop here again.. - Gaylen M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility