Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - East Dennis
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Plants
Plants
Plants
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance

Reviews - East Dennis, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2017 12:30PM
It was a beautiful plant, a little on the expensive side, but beautiful.
Janae B
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 9:13AM
The plant arrived on time as promised. I live across the country so I never saw the plant. I was told it was nice but abit smaller than expected for the price.
Teresa M
Avas Reviews - General
12/05/2016 4:06PM
I was very pleased how easy it was to order online. The recipient received the flowers on time and said they were beautiful.
Diana O
Avas Reviews - General
07/09/2016 12:18PM
It was very easy and quick to order my flowers online with you. My daughter loved them. Thank you.
Cynthia N
Avas Reviews - General
05/12/2016 6:19AM
The best service I ever experienced. I ordered last minute and the flowers were delivevered even before time estimated. Thank you for making mothers day a great one this year. The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Will purchase again! Mary E. Morley
Mary M
Avas Reviews - General
10/19/2015 10:05AM
Great Job that is the nicest bouquet.
Robert D
Avas Reviews - General
07/20/2015 9:47PM
I looked online to order. I live in North Dakota and my Aunt said the flowers were just beautiful. So thank you for making them special for her.
SHERRY K
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2015 8:48PM
DELIVERED IN A VERY TIMELY MANNER AND SHE THOUGHT THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL--THANK YOU
MARGARET P
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2015 6:58AM
Very nice staff and the flowers were lovely.
Deborah B
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2013 8:09AM
As usual we have trouble navigating the ordering process on line (with all vendors) but by using the toll free number we were able to order what we wanted. It was delivered on time and the recipient was surprised, happy and appreciative of the bouquet. I would not hesitate doing business with you again. Chuck Voss
Charels V

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
68°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Mary is the only reason my Ava's story is a success. My order never made it on time as promised. Because of Mary's empathy and great business sense , she turned the entire frustration around. Thank you Mary.. - Robyn L

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility