Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - East Bridgewater
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - East Bridgewater, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/01/2022 3:17PM
the arrangement was beautiful and my daughter in law was very happy
Claudette P
Avas Reviews - General
05/09/2021 2:26PM
The flowers were really beautiful my mother loved them
Eileen F
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2021 8:41AM
Timely and beautiful. Thank you.
Barbara H
Avas Reviews - General
12/19/2019 12:56PM
the family was very pleased with the arrangement & service was excellent/ thank you
Carole W
Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2019 10:41AM
The flowers were beautiful. The roses were big and beautiful. Thank you.
Kathleen T
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2017 8:27AM
Anna was out of town (which I didn't know) so the flowers had to be redelivered the following week. She got them and sent me a picture. She loved them. Said the roses smelled wonderful. And from her picture, it looked just like I viewed. I also had some points to use and clicked past entering them and finalized the order. Your customer service rep was great in helping to fix that situation by offering me a 10% discount instead (since she couldn't do the points either). Really enjoy working with your people.
Janette Z
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 2:52AM
Was mostly good, I called and wanted to change my greeting and it wasnt. Other than that they look great and arrived on time
Shane D
Avas Reviews - General
04/14/2017 7:16PM
The arrangement was beautiful and exactly what I wanted
Michele W
Avas Reviews - General
03/12/2017 7:49PM
Had to call and get assistance while trying to order online. Wanted to go back and check recipient address but was unable to figure out how to do it. T
Virginia V
Avas Reviews - General
02/09/2017 12:02PM
The Teddy, the Flowers, the card.. everything arrived in the perfect time, when more need it!. she was frozen of Joy....no more pain she said. But to follow to have gotten the best of all, It was definitely, the personal cordial attention...SORRY, i FORGOT HIS NAME. The Great Sale associate, It's one of your greatest assets at AVAS FLOWERS..THANKS FOR CONVERTING ... .TEARS OF PAIN TO TEARS OF JOY
John D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Jumping for Joy Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
43°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 79%
Wind: 1.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Recipient was shocked and pleasantly surprised with a Sunday morning delivery. She said the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you for the ease of ordering over the Internet since I live out of town.. - Arlene P

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility