Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - East Boston
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - East Boston, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/08/2017 12:16PM
Phone operator was great! She helped me with a tax-exempt status order and complex delivery location. Great experience!
Rachel S
Avas Reviews - General
12/06/2016 10:12AM
Very pleased!
Eric L
Avas Reviews - General
11/17/2016 5:22AM
For such a sad event, the customer service of, and product from, Avas Flowers was outstanding. The phone representative was insightful and compassionate, and the ultimate arrangement even more lovely that imagined!
Melanie E
Avas Reviews - General
08/27/2016 3:30PM
My mother said the flowers were beautiful! Special thanks to the young lady who delivered the flowers. My mother said she was especially nice.
Yolanda P
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2016 12:35AM
I was unable to attend the services for Thomas Charbonneau at the Sanderson-Ducharme Funeral Home in Middlebury, Vermont, but I'm very sure from reading other reviews, that the flowers were beautiful. Thank You for delivering so quickly. Fran McCrea
Frances M
Avas Reviews - General
08/15/2016 10:47AM
The ordering of basket went smoothly. Very nice person on phone. I'm told the basket was lovely and had great variety. Thanks again
Barbara J
Avas Reviews - General
07/11/2016 12:53AM
Flowers were delivered on time and they were absolutely gorgeous
Robin F
Avas Reviews - General
01/14/2016 7:40AM
I was very happy with the flowers as well as the quick delivery. Thank you for making it so easy!
Judith M
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2015 10:10PM
Just want to let you know that my experience and results were excellent. Amanda recently moved to SF and I live it New York, but was in Hong Kong when I went on line to send her flowers for her birthday. I had no idea which florist to use, but saw some nice comments about Avas so decided to order from you. The experience was great and flowers were beautiful. I will continue to use Avas for my future needs and will definitely recommend your florist to anyone he needs a florist in SF! Thanks.
Alan L
Avas Reviews - General
11/28/2015 1:02AM
The flowers I ordered were for my mother's 94th birthday. She says it is the nicest florist bouquet she has ever gotten and the woman who delivered them gave her a hug. I thank you very much and look forward to doing business with you in the future. Ellen Gill
Ellen G

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
77°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 86%
Wind: 14.97 m/h

What our customers say:

NOTHING IT WAS GREAT, GOOD DELIVERY AND BOUQUET WAS BEAUTIFUL WAS VERY PLEASED THANK YOU.. 100%... - EDWIN G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility