Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Dudley

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Dudley, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/14/2022 2:46AM
Thank you. Flowers delivered on time. Recipient very pleased.
Ray J
Avas Reviews - General
05/29/2020 9:25AM
Thank you so much. Flowers were beautiful
Beverly J
Avas Reviews - General
11/24/2019 7:14AM
Delivery was very fast , and the flowers were awesome looking
David F
Avas Reviews - General
03/01/2017 9:14PM
Website was easy to navigate w/ lots of nice selections; Delivery person called when balloons were delivered to ask if it was OK to leave outside since recipient was not home; Balloons were delivered much earlier in the day than anticipated; Overall - very good experience; THANK YOU
Linda G
Avas Reviews - General
01/06/2017 1:21PM
This is the second time I have used your company and both experiences were GREAT.......this time the floral arrangement was for a death of a friend ....sent to Mrs Denise Brezny she called me crying telling me how beautiful the flowers were...I said YOU GOT THEM ALREADY ? she called me within and 1 1/2 of me ordering them UNBELIEVABLE I have not seen the flowers but she assures me that they are beautiful..EXCELLENT SERVICE and the price was right will not hesitate to use you again THANK YOU
Carol C
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2016 7:41AM
Ordering was very easy and step by step. I ordered mid day and they were delivered within a few hours.
Barbara F
Avas Reviews - General
12/20/2016 2:49PM
The gift was well worth the purchase. It was simple yet gorgeous!! It was a GREAT hit. Thank You Avas Flowers for making my mother-in-laws day!!!
Moe F
Avas Reviews - General
11/04/2016 11:27AM
I viewed the website & called to place my order. The gentleman on the phone was very professional & helpful with answering my questions and providing suggestions for my order.
Joan F
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2016 4:57PM
Great transaction
Paul G
Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2016 3:26AM
Thank you quys so very much. Flowers looked beautiful and lovely. I'm sured my aunt and cousin will love it very much.
Kosepha N

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $0.00 $149.99
Farm Fresh

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 6.17 m/h

What our customers say:

The flowers were delivered as promised and the recipient loved them!. - Sarah B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility