Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Carlisle
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Carlisle, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/28/2023 8:36AM
It is so refreshing to order flowers for a very special person and know they arrived and are beautiful.
Tammy Jo B
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2022 2:36PM
Thank you for delivering the mums. My daughter said they were very nice.
Elizabeth B
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2016 4:50PM
Thank you. My mother said the arrangement was beautiful.
Regina D
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2016 7:48PM
Thanks for such a lovely arrangement. The flowers brightened up Mom's day. You always provide such timely and wonderful service.
Lisa S
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2016 3:41AM
My sister was very pleased with the beautiful bouquet. Thanks for getting it delivered on time.
Lyndi S
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 3:12PM
My daughter-in-law said the flowers were beautiful! I will definitely use you again!
Mary Ann A
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2015 1:34PM
The employee was very helpful thank you
Darrel H
Avas Reviews - General
12/04/2015 12:14PM
The spray was beautiful! Exactly as described on your website. Arrived on time on short notice, thank you again for your service. Very pleased.
Carol A F
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2015 8:50PM
Very nice
Rhonda K
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2015 10:21PM
It was easy to order, and my sister-in-law loved the bouquet. She was pleasantly surprised. Thank you for your beautiful flowers.
Pat B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
67°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 90%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The bouquet was awaiting our arrival at the restaurant. The flowers were not what I expected, but it was a nice arrangement. Very few roses, lots of lillies. Colors were as described.. - Nancy M

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility