Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Cambridge
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Cambridge, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
02/24/2024 12:07AM
Petey loved the flowers!
Alison B
Avas Reviews - General
02/13/2024 7:40PM
Great website
Michael B
Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2024 2:15PM
thank you so much the flowers were beautiful
Fernanda C
Avas Reviews - General
09/17/2023 11:28AM
Doing business with Ava's flowers for a death in my Family was excellent. Beautiful, exactly on time. Would use them again.
Linda M
Avas Reviews - General
07/12/2023 8:34PM
The flowers were beautiful. The arrangement was full and quite large. Thank you for the prompt delivery to the funeral home.
Linda C
Avas Reviews - General
10/17/2022 12:29AM
The basket that was delivered exceeded my expectations and was magnificent. The timing of the delivery was also perfect. Thank you. I will definitely continue to use your company when I have the need to do so again.
Sharon G
Avas Reviews - General
09/21/2022 12:33AM
My experience with Avas Flowers was excellent. Thanks for being on time. Karan Mathur
KARAN M
Avas Reviews - General
08/25/2022 10:20AM
I place the order for same day delivery, I was a little hesitant that it might get there in time. However, once the order was place Online I received an email thanking me for the order and within couple of hours another one saying that the flowers were delivered, so I called My friend to see if they were there and in fact it was true. Flowers were beautiful and on time. The service was excellent very happy with the outcome. I will recommend them and use them in the future Rosa Forsythe
Rosa F
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2022 7:20AM
Best looking roses at Harvard Graduation
Michael M
Avas Reviews - General
04/18/2022 2:39PM
My friend was very happy with her flowers.
Veda W

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
54°F
Clouds: 40%
Humidity: 50%
Wind: 17.27 m/h

What our customers say:

I am actually the recipient, Paul forwarded your message to me and asked if I'd like to complete. The flowers are absolutely gorgeous, smell extraordinary, and the vase is so unique! In addition to the filler of Baby's Breath, there is a small yellow flower and I just love it. You did a terrific job, and Paul and I will definitely give you our business going forward as well as highly recommend you to our friends and family! Have a very Happy Holiday!!. - Paul I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility