Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Burlington
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Burlington, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2024 9:30AM
Flowers were absolutely beautiful for my sisters funeral. Thank You!
Cindy C
Avas Reviews - General
02/21/2024 11:44AM
Beautiful arrangement that and delivered on time. Thank you for makinng it easy to order and provide all the info on line.
Amy D
Avas Reviews - General
06/08/2023 1:49AM
Flowers arrived as ordered, my single query regarding required contact info was answered almost immediately via email. Job well done. Thank you
Philip S
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2022 8:55AM
Was very happy with order. Thank you
Mary D
Avas Reviews - General
03/22/2022 9:26AM
Beautiful arrangement. Vibrant colors and quality flowers that are lasting. Love the arrangement and everyone comments who sees it in my mom's hospital room. Nice job!
Rosemary R
Avas Reviews - General
04/21/2021 1:06PM
The flowers for my father's funeral were absolutely beautiful! They were fresh and delivered on time. Thank you.
Carol M
Avas Reviews - General
01/03/2020 1:56PM
Excellent online service. Easy to follow. Flowers were beautiful. LK
Linda K
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 8:08AM
The flower arrangement was what I ordered. They arrived on time and looked beautiful.
Mary D
Avas Reviews - General
11/16/2019 7:17AM
Flowers are gorgeous
Susan M
Avas Reviews - General
09/30/2019 9:12AM
My experience was great. Very easy and the customer loved the flowers.
Chris S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Daisy Dreams Bouquet
From: $34.99

Local Weather

title
70°F
Clouds: 96%
Humidity: 91%
Wind: 3.96 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were a big hit! Thanks!. - Katie H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility