Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Brockton
Same Day Flower Delivery
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Brockton, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2022 3:22PM
Your flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! We couldn't have been more pleased! Plus your website made it SO flipping EASY to order! Hats off to ALL those involved! We will definitely use you again! Appreciate your attention to details!
Barbara T
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 6:08AM
Excellent service, item was delivered on time as promised!
Patrick F
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2022 8:08AM
Excellent service. Customer loved the arrangement.
Marilyn D
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2021 8:34AM
The arrangement was lovely as delivered however I did order all sunflowers and she received something different.
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2021 7:50AM
I ordered the flowers on the morning of 5/28 and they were delivered same day as requested. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. I was very pleased!
Denise R
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2020 8:32AM
Great arrangement and delivery right on time!!! Thanks sooo much!!!
Anne Marie C
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 10:15AM
My aunt was delighted with the delivery of her birthday bouquet. It came nice and early on her birthday and she was able to enjoy them the whole day. They were beautiful! Thank you.
Donna L
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2019 7:18AM
Extremely pleased with your service. Flower arrangement was beautiful. Thanks kindly.
Madeleine F
Avas Reviews - General
12/10/2019 8:27AM
Flowers were very nice, I did not see them but that is what I was told
Mary A
Avas Reviews - General
11/11/2019 8:57AM
The flowers were perfect. Wheaton is a blue and white college so it was fitting from the Departmen of Athletics.
Pamela P

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Merry Bliss Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
30°F
Clouds: 9%
Humidity: 80%
Wind: 2.04 m/h

What our customers say:

Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful.. - Andrew B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility