Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Brockton
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Brockton, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/07/2024 10:46AM
The bouquet was better than expected. Thank you!
Ann U
Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2023 9:37AM
Lovely, large, healthy plant. Delivered on time. Free delivery. You kept your promise. Well done!
Robin C
Avas Reviews - General
10/29/2022 3:22PM
Your flowers were absolutely BEAUTIFUL! We couldn't have been more pleased! Plus your website made it SO flipping EASY to order! Hats off to ALL those involved! We will definitely use you again! Appreciate your attention to details!
Barbara T
Avas Reviews - General
05/13/2022 6:08AM
Excellent service, item was delivered on time as promised!
Patrick F
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2022 8:08AM
Excellent service. Customer loved the arrangement.
Marilyn D
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2021 8:34AM
The arrangement was lovely as delivered however I did order all sunflowers and she received something different.
Lisa C
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2021 7:50AM
I ordered the flowers on the morning of 5/28 and they were delivered same day as requested. The flowers were fresh and beautiful. I was very pleased!
Denise R
Avas Reviews - General
11/26/2020 8:32AM
Great arrangement and delivery right on time!!! Thanks sooo much!!!
Anne Marie C
Avas Reviews - General
05/24/2020 10:15AM
My aunt was delighted with the delivery of her birthday bouquet. It came nice and early on her birthday and she was able to enjoy them the whole day. They were beautiful! Thank you.
Donna L
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2019 7:18AM
Extremely pleased with your service. Flower arrangement was beautiful. Thanks kindly.
Madeleine F

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Orange Sunset Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
61°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 89%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you for your service. I found my experience with you on line to be reliable and easy to do. Your telephone staff was very informative and pleasant when I called to check my order.. - Jacqueline O

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility