Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bolton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Bolton, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
05/11/2022 9:41AM
The bouquet was delivered on time, and was beautifully done. I've used Ava's several times now, and will continue to do so. The consistent quality and high level of service is excellent.
Francis H
Avas Reviews - General
07/31/2021 7:36PM
My aunt said the flowers were absolutely beautiful and they made her very happy on her birthday.
Pam D
Avas Reviews - General
04/15/2021 3:05PM
I was very pleased with how easy it was to select and order. There was a question on swapping out a basket for ceramic and that was settled easily as well. I would use again.
Alexis H
Avas Reviews - General
04/05/2021 7:14AM
I have always had excellent service with AvasFlowers. I will definitely use them again
Deborah G
Avas Reviews - General
12/28/2020 5:37PM
Thank you for your great service. My daughter & her family were surprised, & thought they were beautiful. Thank you, for your excellent service. Merry Christmas, and Blessings into the New Year. Carolyn Overbye
Carolyn O
Avas Reviews - General
12/21/2019 10:43PM
My friend was delighted with the flowers. I was happy to get updates on the delivery and who signed for it.
Laura L
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2018 1:24PM
The Flowers were just beautiful. The best service ever. The card was Beautiful. I was very impressed with the fast delivery for my Best Friend Donna's 65th. Birthday. I will definitely use Ava's Florist again.
ann scully
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2017 10:49AM
Beautiful arrangement, came right on time!
Lois H
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2016 8:38AM
The service was good.
Marina S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Recent News

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

12/31/1969 -

[read more]

Local Weather

title
42°F
Clouds: 58%
Humidity: 69%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

The delivery arrived when it should have and the person delivering was very nice. My mom loved the arrangement. Thank you. P.S. I also enjoyed the 15% discount offered on this site.. - Tiffany T

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility