Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Bellingham
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Bellingham, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
03/20/2024 10:03AM
A++ transaction! Very easy to place order for delivery to funeral home. Flower arrangement was outstanding - I received several compliments!
Michael R
Avas Reviews - General
08/19/2023 6:20PM
The Flowers I ordered were beyond what I expected, I couldn't have been happier. It was very short notice and they were still delivered on time, the price and medium size were outstanding! Ava's will definitely my go to flower place from now on. Thank You Kerry Pepin
Kerry P
Avas Reviews - General
03/24/2023 7:32AM
The flowers I ordered for my brother-in-laws funeral to put on the casket were exactly like the picture if not nicer! Delivery was on time and I was notified by email and text of the delivery.
Laura R
Avas Reviews - General
01/02/2023 10:09AM
Flowers were just as beautiful as they were in the picture and on time.
Mary H
Avas Reviews - General
08/05/2022 7:14AM
Appreciate your handling of my rush order so well and quickly
Mary C
Avas Reviews - General
05/22/2022 6:43PM
Thank you--everything was perfect!
Sophia L
Avas Reviews - General
09/18/2020 7:53AM
What a beautiful bouquet for the perfect time. Thank you I'll be using you again! Stay safe
Kathy Z
Avas Reviews - General
07/10/2020 9:53AM
The flowers arrived on time with the proper vase and in great condition!
Mike F
Avas Reviews - General
11/30/2019 6:47AM
Thank you! My daughter was very happy!
Ledia M
Avas Reviews - General
10/31/2019 11:02AM
Thanks - all was good!
Jennifer S

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Love is Grand Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 93%
Wind: 5.01 m/h

What our customers say:

Robin LOVED her flowers today. THANK YOU! You will be hearing from me again soon. Robin deserves the best, and I feel when I send her your flowers, she's getting the best.Thanks again!. - Scott G

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility