Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Agawam

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Agawam, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/07/2024 10:17AM
Thank you for the easy process and the wonderful selection. The flowers really brightened my grandniece's day.
Amanda B
Avas Reviews - General
09/06/2023 8:10AM
Flowers were ordered around 10:00 in the morning and were delivered to my sister-in-law that same afternoon. The bouquet was beautiful and she was thrilled.
Deborah W
Avas Reviews - General
05/31/2022 9:04AM
Thank you, the flowers looks beautiful.
Clark D
Avas Reviews - General
02/07/2022 10:39AM
Is great doing business with you
Hector D
Avas Reviews - General
01/25/2022 9:09AM
Flower arrangement was beautiful and fresh. Delivered on time. Will definitely order from Avas Flowers in the future.
Diane E
Avas Reviews - General
03/08/2021 11:16AM
She loved them!
Holly C B
Avas Reviews - General
08/07/2020 9:19AM
Very easy to order online for delivery the next day. The beautiful basket of cheery bright flowers resembled the online picture. Great to receive message when the delivery happened. My Grandmother was thrilled!
Amy P
Avas Reviews - General
02/17/2020 10:26AM
Flowers were perfect and delivery on time.
Ralph W
Avas Reviews - General
11/22/2019 10:32AM
No problem with the delivery process. The flowers she received were pretty but nothing like the photo.
Janice M
Avas Reviews - General
02/19/2018 8:31AM
BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS - FAST DELIVERY AND GREAT COMMUNICATION
JANIS M

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
55°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 84%
Wind: 3.44 m/h

What our customers say:

Very simple ordering process, quick delivery and even a COUPON! Awesome ordering experience!. - Elizabeth B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility