Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Acushnet
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Acushnet, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
01/16/2024 8:28AM
A most helpful young man helped me put together an "Early St. Valentine's Day" vase arrangement. It was delivered within the timeframe I requested. The recipients loved it. The photo they sent me confirmed that it was indeed beautiful and just what the young man had said it would be.
Eve L
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2022 2:22PM
My dear friend who resides in Boston received the floral arrangement and was so happy. She had been sick with Covid. I was so happy that she loved the floral arrangement. Thank you, Faye Johnson
Faye J
Avas Reviews - General
03/29/2020 8:44AM
Very easy to use and convienent!
Loren B
Avas Reviews - General
04/08/2017 3:40AM
Overall good experience. The recipient loved the plant. When I contacted customer support about part of the order not delivered they responded quickly and professionally.
MEAGON T
Avas Reviews - General
03/07/2017 5:34PM
Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers on time! Our daughter loved them. Linda Lynch
Linda L
Avas Reviews - General
02/03/2017 5:40PM
Excellent service, same day delivery! I heard back that the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you so much for taking care of our friend.
Deb B
Avas Reviews - General
10/16/2016 12:01AM
Thank you for your perusing the delivery of the basket to Denise/Matt Loper. If I. Had known that there would be such a problem with delivery, I would have cancelled and presued a different address and then reordered the gift. The person who assisted me with the order was sure that it could be delivered. I agree with the driver "Finally it is delivered"! My grandson is to be at the address it was delivered to this weekend and I haven't heard from him yet. I believe he will be there sometime today. Thank you again for your persistenance in this delivery. Thank you Nancy Loper
Nancy L
Avas Reviews - General
05/08/2016 8:33AM
Tracy was thrilled with the bouquet. She said the arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were so fresh it was like they had just been cut and brought to her door. I plan on using your shop many more times!!!
Lynn Ann S
Avas Reviews - General
05/04/2016 4:33PM
Excellent service! Plant was beautiful! Thank you!
Jennifer S
Avas Reviews - General
12/16/2015 2:35AM
Thank you!
Beth R

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dozen Assorted Roses
From: $57.99

Local Weather

title
52°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 96%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

The fresh fruit tray was very nice. The recipients were very happy with the product and service.. - Darlene B

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility