Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Acton
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Acton, MA

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
06/24/2021 9:12PM
On time delivery and flowers were well done and fresh
Angela B
Avas Reviews - General
06/22/2021 12:06AM
The flower arrangement was perfect! I chose the colors because my best friend loves that combination. She loved the arrangement, and it sits in her front hall. Thank you.
Barbara C
Avas Reviews - General
06/12/2021 10:57AM
Friendly helpful phone service
Alice D
Avas Reviews - General
12/22/2020 8:58AM
My aunt loved the arrangement and delivery was exactly as promised. Many thanks!
Norma O
Avas Reviews - General
07/13/2020 8:30PM
Thank you very much for the quick turnaround on my order!
Brendan G
Avas Reviews - General
09/01/2019 12:07PM
Ms Michaels was thrilled with her arrangement. Despite being ordered the same day as delivery, the picture she sent us showed a beautiful vase of flowers on her table. Thank you so very much for allowing us to reach out to a loved one so easily. We will certainly order from your store again in the future.
David S
Avas Reviews - General
04/07/2019 7:21PM
Eveerything went perfect and the flowers were beautiful !! Thank you very much
John P
Avas Reviews - General
06/15/2018 1:10PM
Thank you for processing my last minute order. The flowers and arrangement were beautiful and very well received.
Timothy P
Avas Reviews - General
12/29/2017 12:10AM
Would have appreciated shorter wait time on hold when trying to check on my order.
Louise F
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2017 10:51AM
Customer service was great! Hard to find these days. Thank you!
Theresa B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
46°F
Clouds: 99%
Humidity: 75%
Wind: 8.99 m/h

What our customers say:

We rec'd the flowers on time and were happy with the delivery. Every thing as expected. Good jod well done!!!!!!!!! Thank You. - Ralph H.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility