Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - White Marsh
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - White Marsh, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 5:14PM
Thank you for fulfilling our order and delivering them as promised. We appreciate the great service.
Jana J
Avas Reviews - General
04/26/2017 10:56AM
Fast, efficient, lovely arrangement
Suzanne B
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2016 3:12PM
The flowers were delivered as promised and the recipient said they were very nice.
Wanda M
Avas Reviews - General
07/05/2016 12:30AM
The flowers I ordered were for my grandmothers funeral. Living out of state I was worried placing such an important order online. Well the flowers were beautiful and everything I wanted !! Thank you so much
Tina P
Avas Reviews - General
02/25/2016 5:04PM
Thanks for your help it made my mom's day brighter
Douglas C
Avas Reviews - General
11/27/2015 9:47AM
Great site! Easy to order!
Cindy S
Avas Reviews - General
10/12/2015 4:53PM
The whole experience went smooth as can be. The recipient was delighted with the flowers.
Michael M
Avas Reviews - General
09/26/2015 8:20PM
I would like to say Thank You for taking care of our order for him in a very timely manor. I will recommend to everyone I know. Again what a great job and the arrangement was beautiful. Sherry Enders Exec Admin Assist Rigid Industries LED Lighting
SHERRY E
Avas Reviews - General
08/23/2015 10:04AM
Great fast and easy service!!! Placed my order on line at 10am and a beautiful ararrangement arrived at 1pm at by best friend's work. She loved her flowers and balloons
Elizabeth H
Avas Reviews - General
06/28/2015 5:51AM
Beautiful bouquet. Thank you.
Monica C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

24 Red Roses
From: $149.99
Farm Fresh

Local Weather

title
83°F
Clouds: 75%
Humidity: 71%
Wind: 1.99 m/h

What our customers say:

this was very easy and the selections were wonderful. thank you.. - sheryl k

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility