Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Upper Marlboro
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Upper Marlboro, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
04/09/2024 11:53AM
The flowers were very beautiful delivered when promised great job
Kerry M
Avas Reviews - General
01/01/2024 6:06PM
Thank for your prompt delivery on my daughter's birthday. She has received the flowers with great delight. She is very happy.
Wesley H
Avas Reviews - General
09/15/2023 10:36AM
The ordering process was simple and the flowers were beautiful and delivered earlier than expected. Thank you!
Kimberly M
Avas Reviews - General
08/31/2023 12:19AM
Thank you for your service!
Ulrike B
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 8:39AM
The flowers were beautiful. Thank you
Yolanda M
Avas Reviews - General
11/18/2022 1:54AM
The order was well received. The receiver who was in hospital on her birthday was delighted with the bouquet, balloons and bear. Thank you for the quality service.
Rosie K
Avas Reviews - General
10/24/2022 6:57PM
Thank You! Making our 100 church Mother Birthday Beautiful.
Angela M H
Avas Reviews - General
08/11/2022 10:59AM
The service I received was excellent. The recipient family was pleased.
Ivory S
Avas Reviews - General
04/29/2022 10:42AM
My experience was easy and the representative was professional and patient with me asking questions. The spray of flowers were beautiful! The delivery was on time. I will definitely use this service again for any occasion.
Jackie D
Avas Reviews - General
03/03/2022 12:11PM
Thanks for your service, flowers were beautiful
Allen D

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Floral Harmony Bouquet
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
76°F
Clouds: 20%
Humidity: 74%
Wind: 6.91 m/h

What our customers say:

We rec'd the flowers on time and were happy with the delivery. Every thing as expected. Good jod well done!!!!!!!!! Thank You. - Ralph H.

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility