Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Towson
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
HOT DEALS
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
SYMPATHY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY
BIRTHDAY

Today's Sale! Save BIG with *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Anniversary
Anniversary
Anniversary
Get Well
Get Well
Get Well
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Love & Romance
Christmas
Christmas
Christmas

Reviews - Towson, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
08/29/2022 12:01PM
Thank you.
Elizabeth D
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2022 7:39AM
My lovely sister-in-law was bowled over by the orchid! Thanks so much!
Beth G
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2022 2:32PM
Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. I was very pleased.
Ronald G
Avas Reviews - General
02/14/2021 9:36PM
Very good service and delivered on time
Scott R
Avas Reviews - General
06/06/2019 9:13AM
First time using you. The delivery made it where it should have, the same day as ordered (and requested). Terrific!
Dawn S
Avas Reviews - General
04/28/2019 11:05PM
Thank you very much for the beautiful flowers that were timely delivered. They brightened up the somber event.
Jennifer W
Avas Reviews - General
03/17/2019 1:37PM
The ordering process was smooth and I appreciated being notified upon delivery of the flowers. Thanks!
Kris C
Avas Reviews - General
08/21/2018 7:17AM
The flowers were absolutely beautiful! I will always use Ava's. Thank you
Joann M
Avas Reviews - General
04/23/2018 5:24AM
The family said the flowers were beautiful and were the brightest part of an otherwise very hard day for them all. We have been sent a photo of the arrangement and are also really pleased and thank you for your professional service. Best Wishes Paul
Paul M
Avas Reviews - General
02/16/2018 7:54AM
the flowers were more beautiful than expected but more importantly the delivery man took extra time to ensure that the flowers were delivered by asking the neighbor if he had the right apartment and guaranteeing that my daughter received flowers on day she was supposed to get them.
Christopher B

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Everlasting Soothing Lavender
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
47°F
Clouds: 92%
Humidity: 65%
Wind: 5.75 m/h

What our customers say:

Thank you so much for great customer service. Ordering was a breeze and my cousin was overcome with the beautiful calla lilly bouquet. She said it was absolutely stunning. Thanks again. - Ann F

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility