Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Temple Hills
Same Day Flower Delivery

Spring Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Temple Hills, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
12/14/2022 11:14AM
The flowers were delivered on 12/11 on Elaine 's birthday and she says they are beautiful. My customer service was very good and I am pleased to know a great florist in that area. Thank you.
Willie Mae R
Avas Reviews - General
12/23/2021 10:01PM
I appreciate the service that you provide. Thank you. It is nice to know that an excellent florist can always be counted on to provide complete and comprehensive service.
Min L
Avas Reviews - General
11/01/2021 9:27AM
The family was extremely satisfied with the beautiful flowers!
Joan A
Avas Reviews - General
09/23/2021 2:27AM
From ordering over the phone in GA, to a great selection I had to pick from, to great customer service, to prompt delivery the same day and to a great value I paid on the flowers.... This was an awesome experience. The arrangement looked Beautiful ! Thank you so much Ava's Flowers.
Nancy B
Avas Reviews - General
12/13/2020 3:50PM
I was very pleased with the service. The recipient was very pleased with the flowers. She liked that it was a large arrangement. If the recipient was pleased the as the customer, I was very pleased. Thank you and will continue to use you services.
Min L
Avas Reviews - General
10/25/2020 8:10AM
The flowers were delivered on time. However, had I not looked at the card I wouldn't have known that it was my delivery because the arrangement did not look anything like what I ordered other than the colors. I ordered and paid for the medium arrangement but the amount of flowers appeared to be that of a smaller arrangement which left me a little disappointed .
ANITA G
Avas Reviews - General
02/12/2020 10:52PM
Every part of this process went well!
William E
Avas Reviews - General
10/27/2017 1:20AM
Your service was very polite and respectful. I was very happy with my order. It was done in a timely manner.
Paul W
Avas Reviews - General
12/15/2015 4:50AM
Great service
Shaun C

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Dreaming of Tuscany
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
48°F
Clouds: 100%
Humidity: 47%
Wind: 4.61 m/h

What our customers say:

I ordered from the UK on the same day I wanted delivery. I was a bit worried in case they didn't get there but you delivered as promised. My flowers arrived on time in Mesa, Az and were really liked. Thanks for a very prompt and efficient service. You kept me informed every step of the way.. - Shanti I

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility