Limited Time Only. Free Delivery Coupon!

Avas Flowers
City - Takoma Park
Same Day Flower Delivery

Today's Sale ! Save Big w/ *Free Delivery - Use Code: FREEDEL20 

Reviews - Takoma Park, MD

Continue shopping

Comments & Ratings Leave a review

Avas Reviews - General
07/18/2021 9:52AM
Same day delivery of a beautiful bouquet. Thank you so much!
Christine C
Avas Reviews - General
07/26/2019 1:31PM
Very satisfied with everything.
Mira P
Avas Reviews - General
04/27/2017 5:04AM
The flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!! I'm from out of town and was pleasantly surprised with the gorgeous arrangement. Thanks, Beth
Elizabeth G
Avas Reviews - General
04/11/2017 11:41PM
Beautiful Flowers, delivered on time and site was very easy to use
DICEE S
Avas Reviews - General
02/26/2017 9:53AM
The representative was extremely helpful and pleasant. He made the transaction go very smooth and quick.
Loren D
Avas Reviews - General
01/09/2017 1:08AM
The flowers were beautiful. She loved them and commented on how wonderful they smelled and how "full" the roses were. Thank you!
Nathaniel D
Avas Reviews - General
12/03/2016 6:00PM
Same day delivery and my mother said the orchids were stunning.
Chelsea B
Avas Reviews - General
11/05/2016 2:31AM
I'm from Calofornia, I ordered a Lavender Sympathy Heart Wreath online for my friend's father in-law funeral in Nebraska on 10/26/2016. The flower wreath was fresh and beautiful. The delivery was on time, and the website was easy to order and I also got a big discount. Thanks Ava's Flowers for your great services. Thank you, Lan Huong
Lan Huong P
Avas Reviews - General
10/21/2016 4:35PM
Satisfied with no disappointments
Kalondra A
Avas Reviews - General
08/20/2016 8:26AM
Thanks for never giving up. You delighted a hardworking soul. Our family is very appreciative.
Maria I

Continue shopping

Comment, Rate & Share your Shopping Experience

Today's Recommendation

Peace Lily Plant
From: $39.99

Local Weather

title
62°F
Clouds: 0%
Humidity: 92%
Wind: 0 m/h

What our customers say:

Everything exceeded expectation. She loved the plant and the way it was presented. Thank You so much for making her day, and mine!!!. - Jason H

If you're shopping for a florist sale "near me" to order and send same day flowers today, take a look at our online flower store delivery service and discover that it is the best and cheapest option.

Accessibility